00662bb476 · v.3.0.2 cronjob now at 12.00 AM for system updates · Updated 2026-09-23 09:42:16 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?